Five Product Face

Five Product Face

Having a list of products you know will take your face from gahhhh to looking normal is super important. For me it comes in handy on those early mornings where I have to work and when I’m ducking out for a short time.

Firstly, you need to work out what your prioritiaries are makeup wise. Β Mine are covering blemishes, reducing shine and giving my eyelashes and brows some definition. Here is my five product face:

 

What are your essentials for a five product face?

x Suzy

6 thoughts on “Five Product Face

    • I totally think so! I use it all over my face instead of foundation. It’s so lightweight with out compromising coverage. Definitely give it a try! xx

Leave a Reply

