Forever Repurchase

Forever Repurchase

Sometimes I become very loyal to particlular products. Every few products do exactly what it says on the tin, and when I find those products, there’s no point changing them.

Jurlique Purifying Mask {repurchased 3 or 4 times}.
One of the longest standing products in my beauty stash and is fantastic for removing blackheads and drying out spots without over drying.

Maybeline Full N’Soft Mascara {repurchased 4 times}
The most perfect mascara criteria: soft, clump free and black. This mascara does everything above and beyond.

MAC Eyebrows in Lingering {repurchased 3 times}
Its been about a year I think since I discovered this gem. Simple to use, looks natural and – most importantly – the perfect, perfect colour.

Aesop Control Gel {repurchased 2 times}
I think this is the newest addition compared to the rest of the products above, and I go through it like nnothing else. I’ve already written a in depth review – check it out here.

Jurlique Herbal Recovery Advanced Serum {repurchased 2 times}
Within the first week of using this serum, my skin had made the most amazing transformation. Gone were the worst of those under the skin bumps, hello hyrdation.

Jurlique Citrus Silk Finishing Powder {repurchased 1, soon to be 2 times}
I’m on the final legs of this powder, and I’ll be hannging out to pruchase another. Silky smooth skin is what you’ll get when you use this – without looking too powdery.

What are the products you’ll never stop repurchacing?
X Suzy

Leave a Reply

