Recently # 2

I know it’s been a while, but I have been super busy. I’ve had a crazy amount of uni assignments due in the past few weeks, and thankfully I took a trip to Broome (Northern West Aust) last week. I really needed that trip, we did absolutely nothing, aside from lie by the pool, and I loved every minute of it. We stayed in the lovely Cable Beach Club Resort which is some sort of heaven for one week. I’ve returned with a tan and to a killer week at uni with three (!) assignments due.

Broome Sunset

One of the many gorgeous sunsets in Broome

Although blogging has taken a backseat recently to finish off those assignments, I’ve got a few posts waiting to be published which I’m excited about. Hopefully I can keep up with a regular schedule, but I’ve still got heaps of work left to do for uni… (pls send help).

X Suzy

Leave a Reply

