September Loves

Even though it’s a bit (a lot) late, there were some fab finds in September, and I couldn’t not share them with you.

September Loves

 

  • {Apple MacBook Air} OMFG I got myself a computer. I love it.
  • {Birkenstocks} Ahhh the vegemite shoe you either love or hate. Clearly I love them, they are just so comfortable! (mine are a rip-off pair from Rome).
  • {Mac Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium} My skin is FAB at the moment, so I went out looking for a powder/foundation hybrid. Even though the coverage is really minimal, I love the finish and the ease of applying this with a bit of concealer.
  • {Jurlique Rose Moisture Plus Revitalising Gel-Lotion}. Wow, you need to try this. It is super lightweight, yet so hydrating. It is the most fantastic moisturiser for skin which is a little oily.

What have you been loving recently?

X Suzy

Leave a Reply

