October Loves

October is the start of the Summery season for me. It begins with a holiday in a hot location and ends with the wether beginning to resemble Summer, which I can’t wait for. Only one product has made it into the monthly loves charts for October, what a surprise! I’ve got many other things that I have been spending my money on recently…

October Loves

  • {T2 Mini Monsoon} This lose leaf green tea is seriously delicious. It’s light and fresh, and to me it tastes like raindrops (much different than ordinary water).
  • {Cotton On Leather Look Jeans} I’ve been searching high and low for a pair of leather pants. These ones are actually black jeans with a wax coating on them to give an leather effect. They are super comfy, look great, and they were $20 in the sale.
  • {Miley Cyrus/Bangerz} A couple of weeks ago, I went to see Miley on her Bangerz tour. It was fantastic!! I didn’t expect it to be so good! And now I’ve been trying to re-live the experience by listening to Bangerz on repeat.
  • {Sukin Purifying Body Scrub} The only beauty product to make it to the cut. This is a seriously gentle scrub, something I like. It smells lovely, exfoliates gently, all natural and best of all, cheep.

What have you been loving this moth?

X Suzy

Leave a Reply

